Board of Directors

President

Dan ‘Lucky’ Boyd, NCRMT
Executive Director
Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc.
Box 427
Linden, TX 75563
Phone:  903-756-5596
Fax:  903-756-7294
Email:  dan.boyd@csntexas.org

Vice President

Johnny Bryant
United Community Action Program
501 Sixth St.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Phone: 918-762-3041
Fax: 918-762-3418
Email: jbryant@ucapinc.org

Secretary

Renee Brannon
Executive Director
Vernon Community Action Council, Inc.
12286 Lake Charles Highway
Leesville, LA 71446
Phone: 337-404-7710
Fax:  337-404-7706
Email:  vernoncac1@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

LaQuita Thornley
INCA Community Services
202 S. Capitol St., Suite 2
P.O. Box 68
Tishomingo, OK 73460
Phone: 580-371-2352
Fax: 580-371-0277
Email: l.thornley@incacaa.org

Past President

Karen Swenson
Greater East Texas Community Action Program
P.O. Drawer 631938
Nacogdoches, TX 75963-1938
Phone: 936-564-2491, ext. 103
Fax: 936-564-6212
Email: kswenson@sbcglobal.net          kswenson@get-cap.org

NATIONAL ORGANIZATION MEMBERS

NCAF Representatives

W.D. Powell
South Plains Community Action Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 610
Levelland, TX 79336-0610
Phone: 806-894-6104, Ext. 233
Fax: 806-894-5349
Email: bill.powell@spcaa.org

CAP Representatives

Karen Swenson
Greater East Texas Community Action Program
P.O. Drawer 631938
Nacogdoches, TX 75963-1938
Phone: 936-564-2491, ext. 103
Fax: 936-564-6212
Email: kswenson@sbcglobal.net                  kswenson@get-cap.org

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Arkansas Representatives

Michael Lanier
Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc.
614 E. Emma, Suite M401
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-872-7479
Fax: 479-872-7482
Email: mlanier@eoawc.org

Richard “Toby” Atkinson
Ozark Opportunities, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: 870-741-9406
Fax: 870-741-0924
Email: ratkinson@ozarkopp.org

Louisiana Representatives

Dorothy Oliver
LaSalle Community Action Association
825 Highway 8
Sicily Island, LA 71368
Phone: 318-389-4810
Fax: 318-389-4815
Email: doliver_lcaa@bellsouth.net

Thelma H. French
Total Community Action, Inc.
1420 South Jefferson Davis Parkway
P. O. Box 13848, Room 204
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: 504-872-0334 Ext. 0336
Fax: 504-872-0339
Email: thelmafrench@tca-nola.org

New Mexico Representatives

Dawn Hommer
Community Action Agency of Southern New Mexico
3880 Foothills Rd., Suite A
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: 575-527-8799
Fax: 575-527-9028
Email: dawnh@caasnm.org

Sherra Hester
Southeast New Mexico Community Action Corporation
1915 San Jose Blvd.
Carlsbad, NM 88220-5462
Phone: 575-887-3939
Fax: 575-887-6357
Email: srhester@snmcac.org

Oklahoma Representatives

R. Carroll Huggins, CCAP
KI BOIS Community Action Foundation
P. O. Box 727
Stigler, OK 74462
Phone:  918-967-33s5 ext. 113
Fax:   918-967-8660
Email:  carroll.huggins@kibois.org
Website:  www.kibois.org

Sharlotte Key, CCAP
Washita Valley Community Action Council
P.O. Box 747
Chickasha, OK 73023
Phone: 405-224-5831
Fax: 405-222-4303
Email: skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Texas Representatives

Bobby Deike, CCAP
Community Council of South Central Texas, Inc.
801 N State Hwy. 123 Bypass
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: 830-303-4376
Fax: 830-372-5354
Email: bdeike@ccst.org
Website: www.ccsct.org

Kelly Franke
Combined Community Action, Inc.
165 West Austin, St.
Giddings, TX 78942-3205
Phone: 979-540-2999
Fax: 979-542-9565
Email: kjfranke@ccaction.com
Website: www.ccaction.com