Louisiana

Louisiana Members 2017

Avoyelles Progress Action Committee Inc.
Brenda Wilmer, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Jodie Smith Ducote
P.O. Box 527
Marksville, LA 71351
(318) 253-6085
Fax: (318) 253-9153
Email: bwilmer@kricket.net; apac@kricket.net
Website: N/A

Bossier Office of Community Services
Debra Hamilton, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Scott Smith
P. O. Box 6004
Bossier, LA 71111
(318) 747-1045
Fax: (318) 747-3862
Email: dhamilton@bocs.org or awestmoreland@bocs.org
Website: www.bocs.org

Calcasieu Parish Polic Jury Human Services Department
Tarek Polite, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Juana Felton/Charmagne Turpeau
2001 Moeling Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 721-4030
Fax: (337) 721-4180
Email: tpolite@cppj.net; jfelton@sppj.net; cturpeau@cppj.net
Website: www.cppj.net

Cameron Community Action
Dinah Landry, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Tina Wolfe
965 Hwy 384
Lake Charles, LA 70607
(337) 905-6000
Fax: (337) 905-6500
Email: dinahlandry@yahoo.com

Cenla Community Action Committee, Inc.
Joan A. Lee, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Pamela Ballott
4008 Parliament Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 487-5860
Fax: (318) 484-2175
Email: msjoanlee@yahoo.com

City of Baton Rouge Division of Human Development and Services/Office of Social Services
Irby J. Hornsby Jr., Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Sharon Douglas
4523 Plank Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
(225) 358-4561
Fax: (225) 358-4513
Email: IHORNSBY@brgov.com
Website: www.brgov.com

Delta Community Action Association, Inc.
Carl Smith, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Carl Walk
P.O. Box 352
Tallulah, LA 71284
(318) 574-2130
Fax: (318) 574-6161
Email: csmith@deltacommunityaction.com
Website: N/A

East Carroll Community Action Agency
Rosie L Brown, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Zina Ware
409 Second St, Suite 3 (P.O. Box 486)
Lake Providence, LA 71254
(318) 559-0004
Fax: (318) 559-0693
Email: eccaa@birch.net

Jefferson Community Action Programs
Jedidiah Jackson, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Darcell Florence
1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Suite 402
Jefferson, LA 70123
(504) 736-6900
Fax: (504) 736-7093
Email: jbjackson@jeffparish.net or dflorence@jeffparish.net
Website: www.jeffparish.net

LaSalle Community Action Association, Inc.
Dorothy Oliver, Executive Director
825 Highway 8
Sicily Island, LA 71368
(318) 389-4810
Fax: (318) 389-4815
Email: doliver.lcaa@gmail.com

Plaquemines Parish Community Action Agency
Othella W. Hughes, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Darnell Smith, Sr.
P.O. Box 399
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
(504) 934-6940
Fax: (504) 934-6949
Email: ohughes@ppgov.net
Website: www.plaqueminesparish.com

St. James Parish Community Action
P. O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723-0106

St. Tammany Parish Health & Human Services Community Action Agency
P. O. Box 1609
Slidell, LA 70459
(985) 646-2090
Fax: (985) 643-5843
Email: caa@stpgov.org
Website: www.stpgov.org

Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government
Melanie van Buren, Executive Director
809 Barrow Street
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 873-6790
Fax: (985) 873-6434
Email: mvanburen@tpcg.org
Website: www.tpcg.org

Total Community Action, Inc.
Thelma Harris French, Executive Director
1420 S Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA  70125
(504) 872-0336
Fax: (504) 872-0339
Email: thelma.french@tca-nola.org
Website: www.tca-nola.org

Union Community Action Assoc., Inc
Diane P. Hill, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Susan Stringer, Fiscal Officer
100 E. Bayou Street, Suite 107
Farmerville, LA 71241
(318) 368-9606
Fax: (318) 368-2842
Email: dhill@ucaa.us

Vernon Community Action Council, Inc.
Renee Brannon, Executive Director
12286 Lake Charles Hwy.
Leesville, LA 71446
(337) 404-7710
Fax: (337) 404-7706
Email: vernoncac1@bellsouth.net

West Baton Rouge Parish Council Community Action
Phillip Bourgoyne, Executive Director
Alternate Contact: Nicole Jacob
P.O. Box 757
750 Louisiana Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 381-9931
Fax: (225) 381-9921
Email: Nicole.Jacob@wbrcouncil.org
Website: www.wbrcouncil.org