Oklahoma

Oklahoma Members
2017

Big Five Community Services, Inc.
Kent Watson, Executive Director
1502 N. First St.
Durant, OK 74701
Phone: (580) 924-5331
Fax: (580) 920-2004
Email: kwatson@bigfive.org
Website: www.bigfive.org

Central Oklahoma Community Action Agency (COCAA)
Barbara Loudermilk, Executive Director
429 N. Union Avenue
P.O. Box 486
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-6060
Fax: (405) 214-4326
Email: bloudermilk@cocaa.org
Website: www.cocaa.org

Community Action Agency of Oklahoma City and Oklahoma/Canadian Counties (CAAofOKC)
James E. Sconzo, Executive Director
319 SW 25th
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Phone: (405) 232-0199
Fax: (405) 232-9074
Email: execdir@caaofokc.org
Website: www.caaofokc.org

Community Action Development Corporation (CADC)
Brent Morey
105 South Main Street
P.O. Box 989
Frederick, OK 73542
Phone: (580) 335-5588
(866) 511-0938
Fax: (580) 335-3092
Email: bmorey@pldi.net
Website: www.cadcconnection.com

Community Action Resource and Development
Karol L. May, Executive Director
P.O. Box 947
Claremore, OK 74018
Phone: (918) 341-5000
Fax: (918) 343-2492
Website: www.cardcaa.org

Deep Fork Community Action Foundation (DFCAF)
Christie Baldridge, Executive Director
223 W. 6th Street
P.O. Box 670
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: (918) 756-2826
Fax: (918) 756-6829
Email: executivedirector@dfcaf.org
Website: www.deepforkcommunityaction.org

Delta Community Action Foundation
Karen Nichols, Executive Director
308 S.W. 2nd St.
Lindsay, OK 73052
Phone: (405) 756-1100
Fax: (405) 756-1104
Email: knichols7@windstream.net
Info Email: deltacommunityaction@gmail.com
Website: www.deltacommunityaction.org

Great Plains Improvement Foundation (GPIF)
Virginia Spencer, Executive Director
2 S.E. Lee
P.O. Box 926
Lawton, OK 73502
Phone: (580) 353-2364
Fax: (580) 353-1952
Email: vspencer@gpif-caa.org
Website: www.gpif-caa.org

INCA Community Services
LaQuita Thornley, Executive Director
202 S. Capitol St., Suite 2
P.O. Box 68
Tishomingo, OK 73460
Phone: (580) 371-2352
Fax: (580) 371-0277
Email: l.thornley@incacaa.org
Website: www.incacaa.org

Little Dixie Community Action Agency, Inc.
Rebecca “Becky” Reynolds, Executive Director
209 N. 4th St.
Hugo, OK 74743
Phone: (580) 326-3351
Fax: (580) 326-2305
Email: breynolds@littledixie.org
Website: www.littledixie.org

Muskogee County Community Action Foundation, Inc.
James Ezzell, Executive Director
315 N. 5th Street
Muskogee, OK  74401
Phone: (918) 683-7637
Fax: (918) 683-7638
Emil: jamesezzell@rocketmail.com
Website: www.muskogeecountycaf.com

Northeast Oklahoma Community Action Agency (NEOCAA)
John Ann Thompson, Executive Director
856 E. Melton Drive, Suite C
P.O. Box 603
Jay, OK 74346
Phone: (918) 253-4683
Fax: (918) 253-6059
Email: jthompson@neocaa.org
Website: www.neocaa.org

Oklahoma Association of Community Action Agencies
Michael E. Jones, Executive Director
605 Centennial Blvd.
Edmond, OK 73013-3711
Phone: (405) 949-1495
Fax: (405) 509-2712
Email: michaeljones@okacaa.org
Website: www.okacaa.org

Opportunities, Inc.
Carla Flynn, Executive Director
117 W. Russworm
P.O. Box 569
Watonga, OK 73722
Phone: (580) 623-7283
Fax: (580) 623-7290
Email: cflynn@oppincok.org
Website: www.oppincok.org

Southwest Oklahoma Community Action Group (SOCAG)
Neil Montgomery, Executive Director
900 S. Carve
P. O. Box 1088
Altus, OK 73521
Phone: (580) 482-5040
Fax: (580) 482-5433
Email: exec@socag.org
Website: www.socag.org

United Community Action Program (UCAP)
Johnny Bryant, Executive Director
501 Sixth St.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Phone: (918) 762-3041
Fax: (918) 763-3418 / 762-3712
Email: jbryant@ucapinc.org
Website: www.ucapinc.org

Washita Valley Community Action Council
Sharlotte Key, Executive Director
1000 W. Minnesota
P.O. Box 747
Chickasha, OK 73023
Phone: (405) 224-5831
Fax: (405) 222-4303
Email: skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us
Website: www.washitavalleycommunityactioncouncil.com