Texas

Texas Members
2017

Big Bend Community Action Committee, Inc.
Adan Estrada, Executive Director
P.O. Box 265
Marfa, TX 79843
Phone: (432) 729-4908
Fax: (432) 729-3435
Email: aebbcac@gmail.com
Website: www.bbcac.org

Brazos Valley Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eric Todd, Chief Executive Officer
1500 University Drive East, Suite 100
College Station, TX 77840
Phone: (979) 383-2345
Fax: (979) 260-9390
Email: etodd@bvcaa.org
Website: www.bvcaa.org

Central Texas Opportunities, Inc.
Hanna Adams, Executive Director
118 W. Pecan, Suite 405
Coleman, TX 76834-4155
Phone: (325) 625-4167 ext. 231
Fax: (325) 625-3335
Email: hadams@ctoinc.org
Website: www.ctoinc.org

City of Fort Worth/Community Action Partners
Sonia Singleton, Assistant Director
1000 Throckmorton St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6312
Phone: (817) 392-5774
Fax: (817) 392-5776
Email: sonia.singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
Website: www.fortworthtexas.gov/cap/

City of San Antonio, Department of Human Services
Melody Woosley, Director
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Phone: (210) 207-8134
Fax: (210) 207-4254
Email: melody.woosley@sanantonio.gov
Website: www.sanantonio.gov/humanservices

Combined Community Action, Inc.
Kelly Franke, Executive Director
165 West Austin Street
Giddings, TX 78942-3205
Phone: (979) 540-2999
Fax: (979) 542-9565
Email: kjfanke@ccaction.com
Website: www.ccaction.com

Community Action Committee of Victoria, Texas
Vicki Smith, Executive Director
P.O. Box 3607
Victoria, TX 77903-3607
Phone: (361) 578-2989
Fax: (361) 578-0062
Email: vickismith@cacv.us

Community Action Corporation of South Texas
Ann Awalt, Executive Director
P.O. Drawer 1820
Alice, TX 78333-1820
Phone: (361) 664-0145 ext. 224
Fax: (361) 664-0120
Email: ann.awalt@cacost.org
Website: www.cacost.org

Community Action, Inc. of Central Texas
Carole Belver, Executive Director
P. O. Box 748
San Marcos, TX 78667-0748
Phone: (512) 392-1161 ext. 328
Fax: (512) 396-4255
Email:  cbelver@communityaction.com
Website: www.communityaction.com

Community Council of South Central Texas, Inc.
Bobby Deike, CCAP, Executive Director
801 N State Hwy. 123 Bypass
Seguin, TX 78155
Phone: (830) 303-4376
Fax: (830) 372-5354
Email: bdeike@ccsct.org
Website: www.ccsct.org

Community Services, Inc.
Daniel Edwards, Executive Director
P. O. Box 612
Corsicana, TX 75151-0612
Phone: (903) 872-2401
Fax: (903) 872-0254
Email: dedwards@csicorsicana.org
Website: www.csicorsicana.org

Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc.
Dan Boyd, Executive Director
P.O. Box 427
Linden, TX 75563-0427
Phone: (903) 756-5596 Ext. 11
Fax: (903) 756-7294
Email: dan.boyd@csntexas.org
Website: www.csntexas.org

Concho Valley Community Action Agency
Mark Bethune, Executive Director
P.O. Box 671
San Angelo, TX 76902-0671
Phone: (325) 653-2411
Fax: (325) 658-3147
Email: mbethune@cvcaa.org
Website: www.cvcaa.org

El Paso CAP, Project Bravo
Laura Ponce, Executive Director
2000 Texas Avenue
El Paso, TX 79901-1919
Phone: (915) 562-4100 ext. 115
Fax: (915) 562-8952
Email: lponce@projectbravo.org
Website: www.projectbravo.org

EAC of the Gulf Coast
Susan Wells, Executive Director
P. O. Box 1685
Bay City, TX 77404-1685
Phone: (979) 245-6901
Fax: (979) 245-5699

EOAC of Planning Region XI
John Key, Executive Director
500 Franklin Avenue
Waco, TX 76701-2111
Phone: (254) 753-0331 ext. 220
Fax: (254) 754-0046
Email: john.key@eoacwaco.org
Website: www.eoacwaco.org

Galveston County Community Action Council, Inc.
Gerald Richards, Executive Director
P.O. Box 3206
Galveston, TX 77552-0206
Phone: (409) 765-7878 ext. 2016
Fax: (409) 765-9951
Email: gerald.richards@gccac.org
Web Site:  www.gccac.org

Greater East Texas Community Action Program
Karen Swenson, Executive Director
P.O. Drawer 631938
Nacogdoches, TX 75963-1938
Phone: (936) 564-7313
Fax: (936) 564-6212
Email: kswenson@get-cap.org
Website: www.get-cap.org

Gulf Coast Community Services Association, Inc.
Jonita Reynolds, Chief Executive Officer
9320 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77054-2515
Phone: (713) 393-4789
Fax: (713) 343-8701
Email: drj@gccsa.org
Website: www.gccsa.org

Hidalgo County Community Services Agency
Jaime Longoria, Executive Director
P. O. Box 204
Edinburg, TX 78540-0204
Phone: (956) 383-6250 ext. 12
Fax: (956) 380-4324
E-Mail: Jaime.longoria@co.hidalgo.tx.us
Web Site: https://tx-hidalgocounty.ciivicplus.com/index.aspx?nid=1063

Hill Country Community Action Association, Inc.
Tama Shaw, Chief Executive Officer
P. O. Box 846
San Saba, TX 76877-0846
Phone: (325) 372-5167 ext 236
Fax: (325) 372-3526
Email: tshaw@hccaa.com
Website: www.hccaa.com

Nueces County Community Action Agency
Alma Barrera, Chief Executive Officer
101 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78405-4102
Phone: (361) 883-7201 ext. 121
Fax: (361) 883-9173
Email: abarrera@nccaatx.org
Website: www.nccaatx.org

Opportunities for Williamson and Burnet Counties
Diana Phillips, Executive Director
604 High Tech Drive
Georgetown, TX 78626-8185
Phone: (512) 763-1400 ext. 19
Fax: (512) 763-1411
E-Mail: gpierce@opportunitiesforwbc.org
Web Site: www.opportunitiesforwbc.org

Panhandle Community Services
Magi York, Executive Director
P.O. Box 32150
Amarillo, TX 79120-2150
Phone: (806) 342-6150
Fax: (806) 373-8143
Email: magi.york@pcsvcs.org
Website: www.pcsvcs.org

Pecos County Community Action Agency
Rosela Johnson, Executive Director
P.O. Box 940
Fort Stockton, TX 79735-0940
Phone: (432) 336-7528
Fax: (432) 336-6163
Email: rjohnson_dir@sbcglobal.net

Rolling Plains Management Corporation
Debra Thomas, Executive Director
P. O. Box 490
Crowell, TX 79227-0490
Phone: (940) 684-1571 ext. 241
Fax: (940) 684-1693
Email: debra.thomas@rollingplains.org

South Plains Community Action Association, Inc.
William D. Powell, Jr., Executive Director
P.O. Box 610
Levelland, TX 79336-0610
Phone: (806) 894-6104 ext. 233
Fax: (806) 894-5349
Email: bpowell@spcaa.org
Website: www.spcaa.org

Texas Association of Community Action Agencies, Inc.
Stella Rodriquez, Executive Director
2512 IH 35 South, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78704-5772
Phone: (512) 462-2555 ext. 204
Fax: (512) 462-2004
Email: stella@tacaa.org
Website: http://www.tacaa.org

Texas Neighborhood Services, Inc.
Brad Manning, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1045
Weatherford, TX 76086-1045
Phone: (817) 598-5700 ext. 1150
Fax: (817) 598-5777
Email: bmanning@txns.org
Website: www.txns.org

Tri-County Community Action, Inc.
George Simon, Executive Director
P.O. Drawer 1748
Center, TX 75935-1748
Phone: (936) 598-6315 ext. 17
Fax: (936) 598-3016
Email: gsimon@tccainc.org
Website: www.tricountycommunityaction.org

Webb County Community Action Agency
James Flores, Interim Executive Director
1110 Washington St., Suite 203
Laredo, TX 78040-4470
Phone: (956) 523-4179
Fax: (956) 523-5016
Email: jflores@webbcountytx.gov
Website: www.webbcounty.com/communityactionagency

West Texas Opportunities, Inc.
Jenny Gibson, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1308
Lamesa, TX 79331-1308
Phone: (806) 870-9061
Fax: (806) 872-5816
Email:j.gibson@gowto.org
Website: www.gowto.org